You are here:
A & T Home
Assessment
Taxation
Acct Info/Pay Taxes
Appeals
Assessor Maps
Audit Information
Downloads
Exemptions/Deferrals
News and Links
Public Land Sales
Sales Data
Index
Contact Us

The Assessment and Taxation Department is staffed with an Assessor/Tax Collector, Chief Deputy Assessor/Tax Collector, Chief Appraiser, seven Appraisers, a Sales Data Analyst, a Cartographer, two Accounting Technicians, and three Office Specialists.

We encourage you to contact us if you have any questions or need more information.

Telephone us at 503-842-3400  or 1-800-488-8280 ext. 4002

Fax us at 503-842-3448

Mail inquiries to:
Tillamook County Assessment &Taxation
201 Laurel Avenue
Tillamook, OR  97141

Our office is open Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00pm

Email our office staff:

Denise Vandecoevering
Assessor and Tax Collector
Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3312
  dvandeco@co.tillamook.or.us
KaSandra Larson
Chief Deputy Assessor / Tax Collector
Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3456
  klarson@co.tillamook.or.us
Lorrie McKibbin
Chief Appraiser
Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3457
  lmckibbi@co.tillamook.or.us
Justin Barnes
Appraiser
Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3451
 jbarnes@co.tillamook.or.us
Matthew Chennault
Office Specialist
Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3453
 mchennau@co.tillamook.or.us
Kari Fleisher
Appraiser (Commercial and Industrial)
Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3450
  kfleisher@co.tillamook.or.us
Eva Fletcher
Appraiser
Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3138
  efletche@co.tillamook.or.us
Saundra Gollon
Office Specialist
Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3384
 sgollon@co.tillamook.or.us
Lizzy Jeffries
Appraiser (Farm and Forest)
Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3121
  ejeffrie@co.tillamook.or.us
Lizzy Jeffries
Sales Data Analyst
Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3121
  ejeffrie@co.tillamook.or.us
Jenny Kettner
Appraiser
Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3452
  jkettner@co.tillamook.or.us
Daniel Reid
Accounting Technician
Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3442
 dreid@co.tillamook.or.us
Katrina Schenk
Accounting Technician

Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3383
kschenk@co.tillamook.or.us

Wendy Schink
GIS Cartographer
Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3363
  wschink@co.tillamook.or.us
Hannah Thompson
Appraiser
Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3364
  hthompso@co.tillamook.or.us
Randy Wilson
Appraiser
Phone:  503-842-3400  x 3459
 rwilson@co.tillamook.or.us

This page was last updated on Wednesday, May 30, 2018 11:38 AM

Copyright 2000-2018 Tillamook County. All Rights Reserved
E-mail comments or suggestions to Webmaster
Disclaimer and Privacy Statement